Important Events

  Home / Important Events /Journal Commitee

Journal Commitee

  1. Visalaakshi Annamalai 2. R Sathya Parvathy 3. Apoorva Vinjamur  
  4. Jane Pauline 5. Gouri Balagopal 6. Pradyumna Narasimha  
  7. Nedunuri Sri Sai Venkata Janaki 8. Nandhinee. E    

The TNNLU Law Review (TNNLU-LR) is a faculty-cum-student run bi-annual, double blind peer–reviewed journal for critical, innovative and cutting-edge scholarship on law. The Journal Committee was formed in 2017 with eight members and Mr. S. Mohammed Azaad, Assistant Professor of Law acting as the Faculty Advisor. With the Vice Chancellor Prof. (Dr.) Kamala Sankaran as the Patron, the Editorial Board consists of legal luminaries across various fields of law. The Review features articles, essays, case reviews and book reviews by legal scholars as well as students. The First Issue of the TNNLU-LR is due to be published in the month of December 2017.
The main objective of the journal is to publish high-quality research and to support and foster the emergent body of work being undertaken in the areas of legal and allied interdisciplinary studies. Other than this, the Committee also seeks to help students of TNNLU who aspire to publish their research papers in any other journals. .